Skip to main content

Girl's Soccer



Congratulations to the following girls for making the 

2022-2023 Girl’s Soccer Team


Jenni Jackson

Lynlee Williams

Rowyn Sullivan

Kinley Farnell

Brylin Florentine

Ciara Oliphant

Sophie Malonee

Alexis Handy

Ariana Dubose

Ava Leoty

Ava Nelson

Ava Sinclair

Avery Miletello

Cambri Braxton

Jadyn Jones

Kaleigh Grace Morrow

Kennedy Gilbert

Lily Zuber

Madison Neathery

Madisyn Fischer

Sage Nielson

MariClair Easterling


Soccer Schedule